Johor Darul Ta’zim FC’s remarkable second unbeaten Malaysia Super League campaign this year has seen an incredible 33 goals from 12 different scorers in just 11 matches.

    Safawi Rasid and Gonzalo Cabrera were the highest scorers with seven goals each followed by Ramadhan Saifullah and Diogo Luis Santo on four goals. Leandro scored three goals and Syafiq Ahmad netted twice. Aidil Zafuan Abdul Radzak, Akhyar Rashid, Afiq Fazail, Nazmi Faiz Mansor, Mauricio dos Santos and Fernando Rodriguez found the back of the net once each.

    For comparisons, the next best team for number of goalscorers were PJ City with 10 players followed by Pahang and Felda United with eight different goal-getters. Luaskan Kuasamu Johor.

    Hidup Johor Demi Johor