Johor Darul Ta’zim FC and number of its players were announced as winners at the National Football Awards 2023.
    Arif Aiman Hanapi was the biggest winner after being named Best Striker, Best Youngster and the Most Valuable Player for the third time running. He also shared the Local Super League Topscorer award and picked up the Best Goal of the 2023 Malaysian League.
    List of JDT winners:
    Best Team โ€” Johor Darul Ta’zim FC
    Most Valuable Player โ€” Arif Aiman
    Best Goalkeeper โ€” Syihan Hazmi
    Best Midfielder โ€” Afiq Fazail
    Best Striker โ€” Arif Aiman
    Best Foreign Player โ€” Bergson da Silva
    Best Youngster โ€” Arif Aiman
    Best Goal โ€” Arif Aiman Hanapi
    Local Super League Topscorer โ€” Arif Aiman (joint winner)
    Team of the Year โ€” Syihan Hazmi, Jordi Amat, La’Vere Corbin-Ong, Afiq Fazail, Bergson da Silva, Arif Aiman
    Hidup Johor Demi Johor