Johor Darul Ta’zim FC (JDT) were drawn into Group D with PJ City FC, Sabah and the fourth place team from Premier League for the 2021 Malaysia Cup.

    JDT were the 2019 Malaysia Cup winners while the 2020 edition wasn’t held due to the Covid-19 pandemic. All the best to JDT. Luaskan Kuasamu Johor.

    Hidup Johor Demi Johor