Johor Darul Ta’zim FC (JDT) have set a new club record for consecutive wins in all competition following the 3-0 win over Sabah at the Sultan Ibrahim Stadium.
    Benjamin Mora’s charges have now won 13 matches in all competitions. The previous record of 12 matches was recorded in 2016. Luaskan Kuasamu Johor.
    Hidup Johor Demi Johor