Johor Darul Ta’zim FC (JDT) have won 16 trophies in various domestic competitions as well as at international level since the club’s formation in 2013.

    Among JDT’s success are creating history as Malaysia Super League champions for seven consecutive times from 2014 to 2020 and the historic achievement of winning the AFC Cup in 2015.

    JDT have won also the Charity Cup in 2015, 2016, 2018, 2019 and 2020 as well as the FA Cup in 2016. Completing JDT’s trophy collection is the Malaysia Cup won in 2017 and 2019. Luaskan Kuasamu Johor.