The jury has shortlisted the Sultan Ibrahim Stadium among the final 10 for the Stadium of the Year Jury Award.

    The Jury Award is decided by a panel selected by the Polish website while the Public Award is an award through a popular vote by the public.

    Vote Sultan Ibrahim Stadium as the Stadium of the Year here:

    Hidup Johor Demi Johor